skip navigation

Winnipeg Wild

Regular Season 2016-17

Friday September 30, 2016

Wild

10

Interlake

1

Saturday October 01, 2016

Brandon

0

Wild

1

Wednesday October 05, 2016

Wild

2

Central Plains

3

Friday October 07, 2016

Pembina Valley

2

Wild

5

Saturday October 08, 2016

Interlake

1

Wild

5

Saturday October 15, 2016

Wild

6

Norman

5

Sunday October 16, 2016

Wild

5

Norman

0

Friday October 21, 2016

Southwest

0

Wild

2

Saturday October 22, 2016

Wild

6

Kenora

0

Wednesday October 26, 2016

Wild

3

Thrashers

2

Saturday October 29, 2016

Wild

3

Pembina Valley

4

Sunday October 30, 2016

Southwest

1

Wild

9

Wednesday November 02, 2016

Wild

2

Eastman

1

Saturday November 05, 2016

Parkland

1

Wild

6

Sunday November 06, 2016

Kenora

2

Wild

8

Saturday November 12, 2016

Yellowhead

3

Wild

2

Sunday November 13, 2016

Pembina Valley

2

Wild

6

Wednesday November 16, 2016

Central Plains

3

Wild

8

Saturday November 19, 2016

Wild

2

Southwest

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

Wild

5

Yellowhead

7

Saturday November 26, 2016

Norman

0

Wild

18

Sunday November 27, 2016

Eastman

1

Wild

8

Saturday December 10, 2016

Wild

2

Eastman

4

Sunday December 11, 2016

Thrashers

2

Wild

4

Saturday December 17, 2016

Wild

5

Central Plains

3

Sunday December 18, 2016

Eastman

3

Wild

2

Wednesday January 04, 2017

Wild

6

Pembina Valley

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Wild

5

Parkland

2

Sunday January 08, 2017

Wild

8

Southwest

0

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Wild

7

Interlake

0

Friday January 13, 2017

Norman

1

Wild

4

Saturday January 14, 2017

Wild

4

Kenora

0

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Interlake

0

Wild

7

Saturday January 21, 2017

Wild

4

Thrashers

2

Saturday January 28, 2017

Wild

3

Brandon

4

Sunday January 29, 2017

Parkland

1

Wild

7

Wednesday February 01, 2017

Central Plains

3

Wild

6

Saturday February 04, 2017

Wild

6

Yellowhead

3

Sunday February 05, 2017

Wild

4

Parkland

3

Wednesday February 08, 2017

Thrashers

1

Wild

6

Saturday February 11, 2017

Brandon

0

Wild

5

Sunday February 12, 2017

Kenora

0

Wild

5

Saturday February 18, 2017

Wild

0

Brandon

2

Sunday February 19, 2017

Yellowhead

1

Wild

7

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 30
W
TUELON-ROCKWOOD ARENA
FINAL
Sat Oct 1
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Wed Oct 5
L
PCU Center #1
Final/OT
Fri Oct 7
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Oct 8
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
W
@ Norman
Thompson
Final/OT
Sun Oct 16
W
@ Norman
Thompson
FINAL
Fri Oct 21
W
PCU Center #1
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
W
@ Kenora
PCU Center #1
FINAL
Wed Oct 26
W
Gateway
Final/OT
Sat Oct 29
L
Huron Arena Morden
Final/OT
Sun Oct 30
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Wed Nov 2
W
Sun Gro Center Beausejour
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sun Nov 6
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 12
L
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Wed Nov 16
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
L
Souris
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
L
Shoal Lake Communiplex
FINAL
Sat Nov 26
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Sun Gro Center Beausejour
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Portage BDO
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
MTS Iceplex-CT
Final/OT
Wed Jan 4
W
Huron Arena Morden
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
W
Dauphin Credit Union Place
FINAL
Sun Jan 8
W
Souris
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
W
Teulon
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Jan 14
W
@ Kenora
Thistle Arena
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Wed Feb 1
W
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
W
Shoal Lake Communiplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
W
Dauphin Credit Union Place
FINAL
Wed Feb 8
W
iceplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
W
Iceplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 12
W
Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 18
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 19
W
iceplex
FINAL