skip navigation
New logo
Purple
Hq  chfa black

Contacts

Executive Contact Information 2022-23

Postion First Last Home Cell Office Email
Commissioner Levi Taylor 431-822-1251 431-441-4118 u18commissioner[@]gmail.com
President Don McIntosh 204-296-8876 forwardthinking1950[@]gmail.com
Vice-President Tom Wilson 204-832-6968 tom.wilson1940[@]gmail.com
Vice-President Uwe Jansen 204-648-5058 uwejans[@]mymts.net
Vice-President Dan Boner 204-999-7282 danbonar@shaw.ca
Director of Officiating Kelsey Mahoney 204-299-6953 kelsey_mahoney10[@]hotmail.com
Statistician Ken Coleman 204-726-9281 stats[@]mymts.net

Team Contact Information 2022-23

Team Position First Last Cell Phone Email
Brandon Wheat Kings Director/ Manager Mike Brolund 204-724-6527 brandonaaawheatkings@gmail.com
Central Plains Capitals Director / Manager Nancy Funk 204-871-8300 knfunk@shaw.ca
Eastman Selects Director / Head Coach Dwight Hirst 204-345-5054 dkhirst@mymts.net
Manager Carol Blocker 204-791-6921 eastmanu18@gmail.com
Interlake Lightning Director Geoff Reimer 204-461-2766 gjce1974@gmail.com
Manager
Kenora Thistles Director Doug Novak 807-466-3214 dknovak@hotmail.com
Manager Tracy McDonald 807-407-8803 pitcrew@mblracing.com
Norman Northstars Director / VP Mike Krentz 204-679-2746 mwkrentz@gmail.com
Manager
Parkland Rangers Director / Manager Jason Gibbs 204-572-5261 jgibbs@pmh-mb.ca
Pembina Valley Hawks Director Matt Bestland 204-771-3477 mattbestland@gmail.com
Manager Janelle Love 204-823-3104 mgrpvhawksmale@gmail.com
Southwest Cougars Director / GM Dennis McNish 204-761-4580 dennymcnish@hotmail.com
Manager Travis Laing 204-534-8054 tlaing@tmsd.mb.ca
Winnipeg Bruins Director / Head Coach Jordon Wohlgemuth jeff.jkwohlgemuth@gmail.com@shaw.ca
Manager Vanessa Kirkham 204-470-6014 hdtvkirkham@gmail.com
Winnipeg Thrashers Director / Manager Mike Fones 204-797-5445 Thrashers@Shaw.ca
Winnipeg Wild Director / Manager Rick Rogers 204-782-2364 ricndi@mts.net
Yellowhead Chiefs Director/Head Coach Thomas Heapy 204-761-8429 theapy@redferns.ca
Manager Jacquie Gage 204-764-0390 yellowheadchiefsmidget@hotmail.com

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER