skip navigation
New logo
Purple
Bu horiz3 01

Contacts

Executive Contact Information 2020-21

Postion First Last Home Cell Email
Commissioner Levi Taylor 204-292-8335 u18commissioner[@]gmail.com
President Don McIntosh 204-296-8876 forwardthinking1950[@]gmail.com
Vice-President Tom Wilson 204-832-6968 tom.wilson1940[@]gmail.com
Vice-President Ken Coleman 204-726-9281 stats[@]mymts.net
Vice-President Glen Parker 204-727-4161 204-724-6089 parkerg[@]assiniboine.net
Director of Officiating Kelsey Mahoney 204-299-6953 kelsey_mahoney10[@]hotmail.com

Team Contact Information 2020-21

Team Position First Last Cell Phone Email
Brandon Wheat Kings Director/ Manager Mike Brolund 204-724-6527 mbrolund@sunrisecu.mb.ca
Central Plains Capitals Director / Manager Nancy Funk 204-871-8300 knfunk@shaw.ca
Eastman Selects Director / Head Coach Dwight Hirst 204-345-5054 dkhirst@mymts.net
Interlake Lightning Director / Head Coach Scott Wong 204-791-7519 scwong2274@gmail.com
Kenora Thistles Director Doug Novak 807-466-3214 dknovak@hotmail.com
Head Coach Scott Parsons 807-464-1534 scott.parsons@hotmail.com
Norman Northstars Director / VP Mike Krentz 204-679-2746 mwkrentz@gmail.com
Parkland Rangers Director / Manager Uwe Jansen 204-648-5058 uwejans@mymts.net
Pembina Valley Hawks Director Matt Bestland 204-771-3477 mattbestland@gmail.com
Manager Jenn Sager 204-823-3104 mgrpvhawksmale@gmail.com
Southwest Cougars Director / GM Dennis McNish 204-761-4580 dennymcnish@hotmail.com
Winnipeg Bruins Director / Head Coach Jeff Sveinson 204-229-5669 jeff.sveinson@shaw.ca
Winnipeg Thrashers Director / Manager Mike Fones 204-797-5445 Thrashers@Shaw.ca
Winnipeg Wild Director / Manager Rick Rogers 204-782-2364 ricndi@mts.net
Yellowhead Chiefs Director/Head Coach Thomas Heapy 204-761-8429 theapy@redferns.ca
Manager Jacquie Gage 204-764-0390 yellowheadchiefsmidget@hotmail.com