skip navigation
New logo
Hq  chfa black


Executive Contact Information 2022-23

Postion First Last Home Cell Office Email
Commissioner Levi Taylor 431-822-1251 431-441-4118 u18commissioner[@]
President Don McIntosh 204-296-8876 forwardthinking1950[@]
Vice-President Tom Wilson 204-832-6968 tom.wilson1940[@]
Vice-President Uwe Jansen 204-648-5058 uwejans[@]
Vice-President Dan Boner 204-999-7282
Director of Officiating Kelsey Mahoney 204-299-6953 kelsey_mahoney10[@]
Statistician Ken Coleman 204-726-9281 stats[@]

Team Contact Information 2022-23

Team Position First Last Cell Phone Email
Brandon Wheat Kings Director/ Manager Mike Brolund 204-724-6527
Central Plains Capitals Director / Manager Nancy Funk 204-871-8300
Eastman Selects Director / Head Coach Dwight Hirst 204-345-5054
Manager Carol Blocker 204-791-6921
Interlake Lightning Director Geoff Reimer 204-461-2766
Kenora Thistles Director Doug Novak 807-466-3214
Manager Tracy McDonald 807-407-8803
Norman Northstars Director / VP Mike Krentz 204-679-2746
Parkland Rangers Director / Manager Jason Gibbs 204-572-5261
Pembina Valley Hawks Director Matt Bestland 204-771-3477
Manager Janelle Love 204-823-3104
Southwest Cougars Director / GM Dennis McNish 204-761-4580
Manager Travis Laing 204-534-8054
Winnipeg Bruins Director / Head Coach Jordon Wohlgemuth
Manager Vanessa Kirkham 204-470-6014
Winnipeg Thrashers Director / Manager Mike Fones 204-797-5445
Winnipeg Wild Director / Manager Rick Rogers 204-782-2364
Yellowhead Chiefs Director/Head Coach Thomas Heapy 204-761-8429
Manager Jacquie Gage 204-764-0390

You could win VIP tickets to the 2022 Premier League Mornings Live Fan Fest in Philly!HOW TO ENTER