skip navigation

Interlake Lightning

Regular Season 2016-17

Friday September 30, 2016

Wild

10

Interlake

1

Sunday October 02, 2016

Southwest

3

Interlake

2

Saturday October 08, 2016

Interlake

1

Wild

5

Sunday October 09, 2016

Interlake

1

Pembina Valley

6

Saturday October 15, 2016

Interlake

1

Southwest

7

Sunday October 16, 2016

Interlake

3

Parkland

1

Saturday October 22, 2016

Interlake

4

Central Plains

6

Sunday October 23, 2016

Pembina Valley

3

Interlake

4

Saturday October 29, 2016

Central Plains

3

Interlake

1

Sunday October 30, 2016

Interlake

2

Pembina Valley

7

Saturday November 05, 2016

Interlake

7

Norman

8

Sunday November 06, 2016

Interlake

4

Norman

5

Friday November 11, 2016

Eastman

2

Interlake

1

Sunday November 13, 2016

Yellowhead

2

Interlake

3

Wednesday November 16, 2016

Interlake

1

Thrashers

5

Saturday November 19, 2016

Brandon

0

Interlake

3

Sunday November 20, 2016

Parkland

2

Interlake

6

Friday November 25, 2016

Thrashers

6

Interlake

1

Sunday November 27, 2016

Norman

2

Interlake

7

Friday December 02, 2016

Interlake

2

Eastman

4

Saturday December 03, 2016

Brandon

9

Interlake

2

Saturday December 10, 2016

Interlake

2

Brandon

5

Sunday December 11, 2016

Interlake

0

Yellowhead

8

Wednesday December 14, 2016

Interlake

1

Central Plains

3

Saturday December 17, 2016

Interlake

4

Eastman

3

Sunday December 18, 2016

Central Plains

4

Interlake

3

Saturday January 07, 2017

Kenora

5

Interlake

4

Sunday January 08, 2017

Kenora

7

Interlake

4

Wednesday January 11, 2017

Wild

7

Interlake

0

Friday January 13, 2017

Southwest

3

Interlake

5

Sunday January 15, 2017

Norman

6

Interlake

10

Wednesday January 18, 2017

Interlake

0

Wild

7

Saturday January 21, 2017

Interlake

2

Southwest

4

Sunday January 22, 2017

Interlake

2

Yellowhead

6

Wednesday January 25, 2017

Thrashers

7

Interlake

0

Saturday January 28, 2017

Parkland

5

Interlake

3

Sunday January 29, 2017

Yellowhead

4

Interlake

2

Saturday February 04, 2017

Interlake

1

Parkland

7

Sunday February 05, 2017

Interlake

0

Brandon

6

Saturday February 11, 2017

Pembina Valley

5

Interlake

4

Sunday February 12, 2017

Interlake

1

Thrashers

6

Wednesday February 15, 2017

Eastman

3

Interlake

4

Saturday February 18, 2017

Interlake

5

Kenora

6

Sunday February 19, 2017

Interlake

3

Kenora

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Sep 30
L
TUELON-ROCKWOOD ARENA
FINAL
Sun Oct 2
L
Teulon
Final/SO
Sat Oct 8
L
@ Wild
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sun Oct 9
L
Huron Arena Morden
FINAL
Sat Oct 15
L
Souris
FINAL
Sun Oct 16
W
Dauphin Credit Union Place
FINAL
Sat Oct 22
L
PCU Center #1
FINAL
Sun Oct 23
W
PCU Center #2
FINAL
Sat Oct 29
L
Teulon Arena
FINAL
Sun Oct 30
L
Huron Arena Morden
FINAL
Sat Nov 5
L
@ Norman
Thompson
Final/SO
Sun Nov 6
L
@ Norman
Thompson
FINAL
Fri Nov 11
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sun Nov 13
W
Teulon
Final/SO
Wed Nov 16
L
Gateway
FINAL
Sat Nov 19
W
Teulon
FINAL
Sun Nov 20
W
Teulon
FINAL
Fri Nov 25
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sun Nov 27
W
Teulon
FINAL
Fri Dec 2
L
Sun Gro Center Beausejour
FINAL
Sat Dec 3
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sat Dec 10
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sun Dec 11
L
Shoal Lake Communiplex
FINAL
Wed Dec 14
L
Portage BDO
FINAL
Sat Dec 17
W
Sun Gro Center Beausejour
FINAL
Sun Dec 18
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sat Jan 7
L
Teulon
Final/SO
Sun Jan 8
L
Teulon
FINAL
Wed Jan 11
L
Teulon
FINAL
Fri Jan 13
W
Teulon
FINAL
Sun Jan 15
W
Tuelon
FINAL
Wed Jan 18
L
@ Wild
MTS Iceplex-CT
FINAL
Sat Jan 21
L
Souris Glenwood Arena
FINAL
Sun Jan 22
L
Shoal Lake Communiplex
FINAL
Wed Jan 25
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sat Jan 28
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sun Jan 29
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sat Feb 4
L
Dauphin Credit Union Place
FINAL
Sun Feb 5
L
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 11
L
Teulon
Final/SO
Sun Feb 12
L
Gateway
FINAL
Wed Feb 15
W
Teulon
Final/SO
Sat Feb 18
L
@ Kenora
Thistle Arena
Final/OT
Sun Feb 19
T
@ Kenora
Kenora Thistle Arena
FINAL