skip navigation

Winnipeg Thrashers

Playoffs 2016-17

Friday February 24, 2017

Eastman

5

Thrashers

1

Sunday February 26, 2017

Thrashers

4

Eastman

3

Tuesday February 28, 2017

Eastman

3

Thrashers

5

Thursday March 02, 2017

Thrashers

0

Eastman

4

Saturday March 04, 2017

Eastman

6

Thrashers

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Feb 24
L
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Feb 26
W
Sun Gro Centre
FINAL
Tue Feb 28
W
Gateway
FINAL
Thu Mar 2
L
Sun Gro Centre
FINAL
Sat Mar 4
L
Gateway
FINAL