skip navigation

Parkland Rangers

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2019

Thrashers

4

Parkland

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Interlake

6

Parkland

4

Saturday October 05, 2019

Wild

10

Parkland

3

Sunday October 06, 2019

Eastman

5

Parkland

4

Saturday October 19, 2019

Thrashers

6

Parkland

1

Sunday October 20, 2019

Parkland

4

Interlake

2

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Yellowhead

6

Parkland

2

Saturday October 26, 2019

Parkland

0

Central Plains

7

Sunday October 27, 2019

Bruins

3

Parkland

2

Wednesday October 30, 2019

Parkland

3

Brandon

2

Saturday November 02, 2019

Pembina Valley

6

Parkland

1

Sunday November 03, 2019

Yellowhead

3

Parkland

1

Saturday November 09, 2019

Parkland

5

Norman

4

Sunday November 10, 2019

Parkland

2

Norman

0

Wednesday November 13, 2019

Brandon

3

Parkland

5

Friday November 15, 2019

Southwest

5

Parkland

2

Saturday November 16, 2019

Bruins

2

Parkland

3

Friday November 22, 2019

Kenora

2

Parkland

7

Saturday November 23, 2019

Kenora

4

Parkland

3

Friday November 29, 2019

Parkland

7

Kenora

1

Saturday November 30, 2019

Parkland

1

Eastman

8

Sunday December 01, 2019

Parkland

4

Bruins

7

Friday December 06, 2019

Parkland

1

Southwest

6

Saturday December 07, 2019

Wild

1

Parkland

2

Friday December 13, 2019

Parkland

4

Kenora

0

Saturday December 14, 2019

Parkland

3

Thrashers

6

Sunday December 15, 2019

Parkland

3

Bruins

6

Friday December 20, 2019

Central Plains

1

Parkland

3

Saturday December 21, 2019

Parkland

2

Yellowhead

1

Saturday January 04, 2020

Parkland

3

Thrashers

4

Sunday January 05, 2020

Parkland

5

Interlake

2

Saturday January 11, 2020

Interlake

3

Parkland

1

Sunday January 12, 2020

Central Plains

6

Parkland

5

Friday January 17, 2020

Parkland

2

Southwest

9

Sunday January 19, 2020

Pembina Valley

6

Parkland

2

Saturday January 25, 2020

Parkland

2

Pembina Valley

7

Sunday January 26, 2020

Parkland

1

Wild

5

Wednesday January 29, 2020

Parkland

3

Brandon

2

Saturday February 01, 2020

Eastman

5

Parkland

1

Sunday February 02, 2020

Southwest

5

Parkland

2

Friday February 07, 2020

Parkland

3

Central Plains

6

Sunday February 09, 2020

Brandon

6

Parkland

4

Tuesday February 11, 2020

Parkland

2

Yellowhead

5

Saturday February 15, 2020

Parkland

2

Pembina Valley

7

Sunday February 16, 2020

Parkland

5

Wild

6

Friday February 21, 2020

Parkland

2

Eastman

5

Saturday February 22, 2020

Norman

2

Parkland

7

Sunday February 23, 2020

Norman

4

Parkland

8

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155639723202 Fri Sep 27
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723207 Sat Sep 28
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723220 Sat Oct 5
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723224 Sun Oct 6
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723246 Sat Oct 19
L
Showcase Mutual
FINAL
155639723256 Sun Oct 20
W
Showcase Mutual
FINAL
155639723259 Wed Oct 23
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723261 Sat Oct 26
L
BDO
FINAL
155639723269 Sun Oct 27
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723272 Wed Oct 30
W
Sportsplex
Final/OT
155639723280 Sat Nov 2
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723284 Sun Nov 3
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723296 Sat Nov 9
W
@ Norman
Roy H. Johnston Arena-The Pas
Final/OT
155639723301 Sun Nov 10
W
@ Norman
Gordon Lathlin Memorial Centre-The Pas
FINAL
155639723305 Wed Nov 13
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723307 Fri Nov 15
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723312 Sat Nov 16
W
Credit Union Place
Final/OT
155639723321 Fri Nov 22
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723328 Sat Nov 23
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723230 Fri Nov 29
W
@ Kenora
Thistle Arena
FINAL
155639723342 Sat Nov 30
L
Sun Gro Centre
FINAL
155639723348 Sun Dec 1
L
@ Bruins
Southdale West
FINAL
155639723514 Fri Dec 6
L
Boissevain
FINAL
155639723358 Sat Dec 7
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723234 Fri Dec 13
W
@ Kenora
Thistle Arena
FINAL
155639723372 Sat Dec 14
L
Gateway
FINAL
155639723381 Sun Dec 15
L
@ Bruins
Southdale West
FINAL
155639723385 Fri Dec 20
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723390 Sat Dec 21
W
Shoal lake
Final/OT
155639723400 Sat Jan 4
L
Gateway
Final/OT
155639723406 Sun Jan 5
W
Teulon Rockwood Coliseum
FINAL
155639723415 Sat Jan 11
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723419 Sun Jan 12
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723426 Fri Jan 17
L
Carberry
FINAL
155639723435 Sun Jan 19
L
Swan River Centennial Arena
FINAL
155639723446 Sat Jan 25
L
Morden
FINAL
155639723453 Sun Jan 26
L
@ Wild
Iceplex CT
FINAL
155639723454 Wed Jan 29
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
155639723461 Sat Feb 1
L
CUP
FINAL
155639723465 Sun Feb 2
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723471 Fri Feb 7
L
BDO
FINAL
155639723480 Sun Feb 9
L
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723484 Tue Feb 11
L
Shoal Lake
FINAL
155639723488 Sat Feb 15
L
Morden Arena
FINAL
155639723498 Sun Feb 16
L
@ Wild
Iceplex CT
Final/OT
155639723241 Fri Feb 21
L
Beausejour, MB, Canada
FINAL
155639723505 Sat Feb 22
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723508 Sun Feb 23
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL