skip navigation

Winnipeg Thrashers

Regular Season 2019-20
2019-20 x Regular Season

Friday September 27, 2019

Thrashers

4

Parkland

0

Saturday September 28, 2019

Thrashers

4

Southwest

2

Wednesday October 02, 2019

Kenora

2

Thrashers

12

Friday October 04, 2019

Bruins

4

Thrashers

1

Sunday October 06, 2019

Thrashers

4

Brandon

1

Saturday October 12, 2019

Thrashers

7

Interlake

3

Saturday October 19, 2019

Thrashers

Parkland

Sunday October 20, 2019

Brandon

Thrashers

Tuesday October 22, 2019

Eastman

Thrashers

Wednesday October 23, 2019

Wild

Thrashers

Saturday October 26, 2019

Thrashers

Pembina Valley

Sunday October 27, 2019

Southwest

Thrashers

Friday November 01, 2019

Central Plains

Thrashers

Saturday November 02, 2019

Norman

Thrashers

Wednesday November 06, 2019

Eastman

Thrashers

Friday November 08, 2019

Thrashers

Bruins

Sunday November 10, 2019

Interlake

Thrashers

Saturday November 16, 2019

Wild

Thrashers

Sunday November 17, 2019

Thrashers

Pembina Valley

Wednesday November 20, 2019

Thrashers

Eastman

Saturday November 23, 2019

Norman

Thrashers

Sunday November 24, 2019

Pembina Valley

Thrashers

Wednesday November 27, 2019

Thrashers

Bruins

Saturday November 30, 2019

Thrashers

Yellowhead

Sunday December 01, 2019

Thrashers

Yellowhead

Saturday December 07, 2019

Thrashers

Central Plains

Sunday December 08, 2019

Bruins

Thrashers

Wednesday December 11, 2019

Thrashers

Kenora

Saturday December 14, 2019

Parkland

Thrashers

Sunday December 15, 2019

Thrashers

Wild

Saturday January 04, 2020

Parkland

Thrashers

Sunday January 05, 2020

Thrashers

Wild

Wednesday January 15, 2020

Thrashers

Interlake

Saturday January 18, 2020

Brandon

Thrashers

Sunday January 19, 2020

Kenora

Thrashers

Wednesday January 22, 2020

Thrashers

Eastman

Saturday January 25, 2020

Thrashers

Southwest

Sunday January 26, 2020

Thrashers

Brandon

Saturday February 01, 2020

Thrashers

Central Plains

Sunday February 02, 2020

Interlake

Thrashers

Saturday February 08, 2020

Southwest

Thrashers

Sunday February 09, 2020

Yellowhead

Thrashers

Wednesday February 12, 2020

Pembina Valley

Thrashers

Saturday February 15, 2020

Thrashers

Norman

Sunday February 16, 2020

Thrashers

Norman

Wednesday February 19, 2020

Central Plains

Thrashers

Saturday February 22, 2020

Thrashers

Kenora

Sunday February 23, 2020

Yellowhead

Thrashers

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status
155639723202 Fri Sep 27
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL
155639723208 Sat Sep 28
W
Souris Glenwood Memorial Arena
FINAL
155639723214 Wed Oct 2
W
Gateway
FINAL
155639723215 Fri Oct 4
L
Gateway
FINAL
155639723222 Sun Oct 6
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
155639723233 Sat Oct 12
W
Teulon Rockwood Coliseum
FINAL
155639723246 Sat Oct 19 -
@ Parkland (0-4-0)
Showcase Mutual
1:30 PM CDT
155639723255 Sun Oct 20 -
Brandon (2-3-0)
Showcase Credit Union
3:00 PM CDT
155639723229 Tue Oct 22 -
Eastman (1-3-0)
Gateway
7:30 PM CDT
155639723258 Wed Oct 23 -
Wild (6-0-0)
Gateway
7:30 PM CDT
155639723264 Sat Oct 26 -
@ Pembina Valley (5-1-0)
Morden
8:00 PM CDT
155639723266 Sun Oct 27 -
Southwest (2-2-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CDT
155639723276 Fri Nov 1 -
Central Plains (3-1-0)
Gateway
7:30 PM CDT
155639723278 Sat Nov 2 -
Norman (0-7-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CDT
155639723289 Wed Nov 6 -
Eastman (1-3-0)
Gateway
7:30 PM CST
155639723290 Fri Nov 8 -
@ Bruins (2-3-0)
Southdale
7:00 PM CST
155639723298 Sun Nov 10 -
Interlake (3-3-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST
155639723308 Sat Nov 16 -
Wild (6-0-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CST
155639723317 Sun Nov 17 -
@ Pembina Valley (5-1-0)
Morden
2:30 PM CST
155639723320 Wed Nov 20 -
@ Eastman (1-3-0)
Sun Gro Centre
8:00 PM CST
155639723324 Sat Nov 23 -
Norman (0-7-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CST
155639723329 Sun Nov 24 -
Pembina Valley (5-1-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST
155639723334 Wed Nov 27 -
@ Bruins (2-3-0)
Southdale West
7:00 PM CST
155639723339 Sat Nov 30 -
@ Yellowhead (5-0-0)
Shoal Lake
7:30 PM CST
155639723346 Sun Dec 1 -
@ Yellowhead (5-0-0)
Shoal Lake
2:30 PM CST
155639723354 Sat Dec 7 -
@ Central Plains (3-1-0)
BDO
4:00 PM CST
155639723359 Sun Dec 8 -
Bruins (2-3-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST
155639723366 Wed Dec 11 -
@ Kenora (0-5-0)
Thistle Arena
7:30 PM CST
155639723372 Sat Dec 14 -
Parkland (0-4-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CST
155639723380 Sun Dec 15 -
@ Wild (6-0-0)
Iceplex CT
6:30 PM CST
155639723400 Sat Jan 4 -
Parkland (0-4-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CST
155639723407 Sun Jan 5 -
@ Wild (6-0-0)
Iceplex CT
6:15 PM CST
155639723424 Wed Jan 15 -
@ Interlake (3-3-0)
Teulon
8:00 PM CST
155639723429 Sat Jan 18 -
Brandon (2-3-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CST
155639723433 Sun Jan 19 -
Kenora (0-5-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST
155639723440 Wed Jan 22 -
@ Eastman (1-3-0)
Sun Gro Centre
8:00 PM CST
155639723448 Sat Jan 25 -
@ Southwest (2-2-0)
Souris
8:00 PM CST
155639723450 Sun Jan 26 -
@ Brandon (2-3-0)
Sportsplex
1:30 PM CST
155639723457 Sat Feb 1 -
@ Central Plains (3-1-0)
BDO
4:00 PM CST
155639723462 Sun Feb 2 -
Interlake (3-3-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST
155639723472 Sat Feb 8 -
Southwest (2-2-0)
Gateway
3:30 PM CST
155639723478 Sun Feb 9 -
Yellowhead (5-0-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST
155639723485 Wed Feb 12 -
Pembina Valley (5-1-0)
Gateway
7:30 PM CST
155639723489 Sat Feb 15 -
@ Norman (0-7-0)
Thompson
7:30 PM CST
155639723493 Sun Feb 16 -
@ Norman (0-7-0)
Thompson
1:30 PM CST
155639723499 Wed Feb 19 -
Central Plains (3-1-0)
Gateway
7:30 PM CST
155639723504 Sat Feb 22 -
@ Kenora (0-5-0)
Thistle Arena
7:30 PM CST
155639723507 Sun Feb 23 -
Yellowhead (5-0-0)
Gateway
1:00 PM CST