skip navigation

Parkland Rangers

Regular Season 2020-21
2020-21 x Regular Season

Sunday October 18, 2020

Parkland

10

Norman

1

Tuesday October 20, 2020

Parkland

5

Yellowhead

1

Friday October 23, 2020

Yellowhead

2

Parkland

4

Sunday October 25, 2020

Yellowhead

5

Parkland

10

Wednesday November 04, 2020

Parkland

3

Southwest

2

Friday November 06, 2020

Southwest

2

Parkland

4

Saturday November 07, 2020

Parkland

2

Southwest

6

Friday November 13, 2020

Parkland

Norman

Saturday November 14, 2020

Norman

Parkland

Sunday November 15, 2020

Norman

Parkland

Tuesday November 17, 2020

Brandon

Parkland

Friday November 20, 2020

Brandon

Parkland

Saturday November 21, 2020

Parkland

Brandon

Friday November 27, 2020

Parkland

Yellowhead

Sunday November 29, 2020

Parkland

Yellowhead

Wednesday December 02, 2020

Yellowhead

Parkland

Friday December 04, 2020

Southwest

Parkland

Sunday December 06, 2020

Parkland

Southwest

Friday December 11, 2020

Southwest

Parkland

Saturday December 12, 2020

Parkland

Brandon

Friday December 18, 2020

Brandon

Parkland

Sunday December 20, 2020

Parkland

Brandon

Saturday January 09, 2021

Kenora

Parkland

Sunday January 10, 2021

Parkland

Kenora

Friday January 15, 2021

Wild

Parkland

Sunday January 17, 2021

Parkland

Wild

Friday January 22, 2021

Parkland

Eastman

Saturday January 23, 2021

Eastman

Parkland

Saturday January 30, 2021

Pembina Valley

Parkland

Sunday January 31, 2021

Parkland

Pembina Valley

Saturday February 06, 2021

Parkland

Central Plains

Sunday February 07, 2021

Central Plains

Parkland

Saturday February 13, 2021

Parkland

Thrashers

Sunday February 14, 2021

Thrashers

Parkland

Saturday February 20, 2021

Parkland

Bruins

Sunday February 21, 2021

Bruins

Parkland

Game ID Regular Season Date Result Opponent Location Status Tickets
159086230506 Sun Oct 18
W
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson
FINAL -
159086230508 Tue Oct 20
W
shoal lake
FINAL -
159086230511 Fri Oct 23
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL -
159086230521 Sun Oct 25
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL -
159086230540 Wed Nov 4
W
Souris - Murray Arena
FINAL -
159086230544 Fri Nov 6
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL -
159086230548 Sat Nov 7
L
Souris - Murray Arena
FINAL -
159086230504 Fri Nov 13 -
@ Norman (0-7)
Swan River, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST -
159086230556 Sat Nov 14 -
Norman (0-7)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230560 Sun Nov 15 -
Norman (0-7)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
1:30 PM CST -
159086230562 Tue Nov 17 -
Brandon (6-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230567 Fri Nov 20 -
Brandon (6-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230572 Sat Nov 21 -
@ Brandon (6-2)
Brandon Community Sportsplex
7:45 PM CST -
159086230578 Fri Nov 27 -
@ Yellowhead (4-3)
Shoal Lake Communiplex
7:30 PM CST -
159086230588 Sun Nov 29 -
@ Yellowhead (4-3)
Shoal Lake Communiplex
2:30 PM CST -
159086230591 Wed Dec 2 -
Yellowhead (4-3)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230596 Fri Dec 4 -
Southwest (3-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230602 Sun Dec 6 -
@ Southwest (3-2)
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex
2:00 PM CST -
159086230606 Fri Dec 11 -
Southwest (3-2)
Credit Union Place, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230609 Sat Dec 12 -
@ Brandon (6-2)
Brandon Community Sportsplex
4:15 PM CST -
159086230619 Fri Dec 18 -
Brandon (6-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230627 Sun Dec 20 -
@ Brandon (6-2)
Brandon Community Sportsplex
1:45 PM CST -
159086230639 Sat Jan 9 -
Kenora (0-0)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230645 Sun Jan 10 -
@ Kenora (0-0)
TBD
TBD -
159086230649 Fri Jan 15 -
Wild (1-1)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230655 Sun Jan 17 -
@ Wild (1-1)
BellMTS Iceplex - Canadian Tire Rink
12:30 PM CST -
159086230663 Fri Jan 22 -
@ Eastman (3-2)
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour
7:30 PM CST -
159086230669 Sat Jan 23 -
Eastman (3-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
7:30 PM CST -
159086230680 Sat Jan 30 -
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
4:00 PM CST -
159086230687 Sun Jan 31 -
@ Pembina Valley (1-3)
Morden Access Event Centre - Huron Arena
3:00 PM CST -
159086230697 Sat Feb 6 -
@ Central Plains (2-1)
BDO Centre for the Community, Portage La Prairie
6:30 PM CST -
159086230702 Sun Feb 7 -
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
1:30 PM CST -
159086230709 Sat Feb 13 -
@ Thrashers (2-2)
Gateway Recreation Cetnre
3:45 PM CST -
159086230714 Sun Feb 14 -
Thrashers (2-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
1:30 PM CST -
159086230726 Sat Feb 20 -
@ Bruins (2-2)
Southdale Community Centre - West Rink
3:15 PM CST -
159086230731 Sun Feb 21 -
Bruins (2-2)
Credit Union Plance, Dauphin
1:30 PM CST -