skip navigation

Winnipeg Thrashers

Regular Season 2014-15

Saturday October 04, 2014

Southwest

2

Thrashers

4

Sunday October 05, 2014

Central Plains

0

Thrashers

4

Friday October 10, 2014

Yellowhead

0

Thrashers

2

Saturday October 11, 2014

Thrashers

3

Kenora

2

Wednesday October 15, 2014

Pembina Valley

2

Thrashers

4

Saturday October 18, 2014

Yellowhead

2

Thrashers

3

Sunday October 19, 2014

Thrashers

2

Brandon

6

Wednesday October 29, 2014

Eastman

3

Thrashers

5

Sunday November 02, 2014

Thrashers

5

Eastman

2

Friday November 07, 2014

Thrashers

2

Wild

8

Sunday November 09, 2014

Thrashers

5

Pembina Valley

1

Friday November 14, 2014

Norman

1

Thrashers

8

Saturday November 15, 2014

Parkland

2

Thrashers

3

Wednesday November 19, 2014

Interlake

2

Thrashers

3

Saturday November 22, 2014

Thrashers

4

Norman

1

Sunday November 23, 2014

Thrashers

6

Norman

4

Saturday November 29, 2014

Brandon

4

Thrashers

3

Sunday November 30, 2014

Kenora

3

Thrashers

4

Wednesday December 03, 2014

Thrashers

0

Wild

2

Saturday December 06, 2014

Thrashers

1

Yellowhead

4

Sunday December 07, 2014

Thrashers

2

Southwest

4

Wednesday December 10, 2014

Kenora

1

Thrashers

3

Friday December 12, 2014

Eastman

3

Thrashers

2

Sunday December 14, 2014

Thrashers

6

Central Plains

0

Friday December 19, 2014

Thrashers

2

Interlake

4

Saturday December 20, 2014

Pembina Valley

2

Thrashers

3

Sunday December 21, 2014

Wild

2

Thrashers

1

Friday January 02, 2015

Thrashers

6

Pembina Valley

3

Saturday January 03, 2015

Brandon

6

Thrashers

2

Wednesday January 07, 2015

Central Plains

0

Thrashers

3

Friday January 09, 2015

Thrashers

3

Eastman

4

Saturday January 10, 2015

Southwest

0

Thrashers

4

Wednesday January 14, 2015

Thrashers

4

Central Plains

3

Friday January 16, 2015

Norman

1

Thrashers

6

Sunday January 18, 2015

Parkland

7

Thrashers

5

Friday January 23, 2015

Thrashers

4

Southwest

3

Saturday January 24, 2015

Thrashers

5

Parkland

4

Wednesday January 28, 2015

Wild

1

Thrashers

2

Friday January 30, 2015

Thrashers

1

Interlake

6

Sunday February 01, 2015

Thrashers

5

Brandon

2

Saturday February 07, 2015

Thrashers

5

Yellowhead

1

Sunday February 08, 2015

Thrashers

3

Parkland

5

Wednesday February 11, 2015

Interlake

0

Thrashers

3

Sunday February 15, 2015

Thrashers

2

Kenora

4

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sat Oct 4
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Oct 5
W
Gateway
FINAL
Fri Oct 10
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sat Oct 11
W
@ Kenora
Thistle Arena Kenora
FINAL
Wed Oct 15
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sat Oct 18
W
Steinbach Rink 1
Final/OT
Sun Oct 19
L
Showcase
FINAL
Wed Oct 29
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Nov 2
W
Sungro Centre Beausejour
FINAL
Fri Nov 7
L
@ Wild
MTS ICEPLEX
FINAL
Sun Nov 9
W
Access Event Center
FINAL
Fri Nov 14
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sat Nov 15
W
Gateway
FINAL
Wed Nov 19
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sat Nov 22
W
@ Norman
Thompson
FINAL
Sun Nov 23
W
@ Norman
Thompson
FINAL
Sat Nov 29
L
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Nov 30
W
Gateway
FINAL
Wed Dec 3
L
@ Wild
MTS Iceplex
FINAL
Sat Dec 6
L
Shoal Lake
FINAL
Sun Dec 7
L
Deloraine
FINAL
Wed Dec 10
W
Gateway
FINAL
Fri Dec 12
L
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Dec 14
W
Portage PCU
FINAL
Fri Dec 19
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sat Dec 20
W
Gateway
Final/OT
Sun Dec 21
L
Gateway
FINAL
Fri Jan 2
W
Access Event Center Morden
FINAL
Sat Jan 3
L
Gateway
FINAL
Wed Jan 7
W
Gateway
FINAL
Fri Jan 9
L
Sungro Centre Beausejour
Final/OT
Sat Jan 10
W
Gateway
FINAL
Wed Jan 14
W
BDO
FINAL
Fri Jan 16
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Jan 18
L
Gateway
FINAL
Fri Jan 23
W
Souris
Final/OT
Sat Jan 24
W
Credit Union Place Dauphin
Final/OT
Wed Jan 28
W
Gateway
Final/OT
Fri Jan 30
L
Teulon
FINAL
Sun Feb 1
W
Sportsplex
FINAL
Sat Feb 7
W
Shoal Lake Communiplex
FINAL
Sun Feb 8
L
Winnipegosis
FINAL
Wed Feb 11
W
Gateway
FINAL
Sun Feb 15
L
@ Kenora
Thistle Arena Kenora
FINAL