skip navigation

Brandon Wheat Kings

Regular Season 2022-23

Friday September 30, 2022

Brandon

5

Thrashers

3

Saturday October 01, 2022

Thrashers

Brandon

Wednesday October 05, 2022

Parkland

Brandon

Saturday October 08, 2022

Brandon

Norman

Sunday October 09, 2022

Brandon

Norman

Saturday October 15, 2022

Interlake

Brandon

Sunday October 16, 2022

Interlake

Brandon

Saturday October 22, 2022

Brandon

Wild

Tuesday October 25, 2022

Brandon

Parkland

Saturday October 29, 2022

Brandon

Eastman

Sunday October 30, 2022

Brandon

Eastman

Friday November 04, 2022

Southwest

Brandon

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Brandon

Pembina Valley

Friday November 11, 2022

Brandon

Wild

Sunday November 13, 2022

Bruins

Brandon

Saturday November 19, 2022

Kenora

Brandon

Sunday November 20, 2022

Kenora

Brandon

Friday November 25, 2022

Pembina Valley

Brandon

Saturday November 26, 2022

Brandon

Pembina Valley

Friday December 02, 2022

Brandon

Bruins

Sunday December 04, 2022

Brandon

Bruins

Wednesday December 07, 2022

Yellowhead

Brandon

Saturday December 10, 2022

Brandon

Southwest

Sunday December 11, 2022

Pembina Valley

Brandon

Friday December 16, 2022

Brandon

Yellowhead

Saturday December 17, 2022

Yellowhead

Brandon

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Brandon

Southwest

Friday January 06, 2023

Bruins

Brandon

Saturday January 07, 2023

Wild

Brandon

Sunday January 08, 2023

Wild

Brandon

Friday January 13, 2023

Southwest

Brandon

Tuesday January 17, 2023

Brandon

Parkland

Saturday January 21, 2023

Norman

Brandon

Sunday January 22, 2023

Norman

Brandon

Friday January 27, 2023

Thrashers

Brandon

Saturday January 28, 2023

Brandon

Thrashers

Tuesday January 31, 2023

Brandon

Yellowhead

Saturday February 04, 2023

Brandon

Interlake

Sunday February 05, 2023

Brandon

Interlake

Saturday February 11, 2023

Brandon

Kenora

Sunday February 12, 2023

Brandon

Kenora

Wednesday February 15, 2023

Parkland

Brandon

Saturday February 18, 2023

Eastman

Brandon

Sunday February 19, 2023

Eastman

Brandon

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
166103900116 Fri Sep 30
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
In Progress -
166103900457 Sat Oct 1 -
J&G Homes Arena, Patricia Avenue, Brandon, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900118 Wed Oct 5 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900119 Sat Oct 8 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900120 Sun Oct 9 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
1:30 PM CDT -
166103900121 Sat Oct 15 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900122 Sun Oct 16 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CDT -
166103900123 Sat Oct 22 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
4:15 PM CDT -
166103900124 Tue Oct 25 -
Credit Union Place, Dauphin, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900125 Sat Oct 29 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900126 Sun Oct 30 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
1:30 PM CDT -
166103900198 Fri Nov 4 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900200 Wed Nov 9 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900201 Fri Nov 11 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
7:15 PM CST -
166103900202 Sun Nov 13 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900203 Sat Nov 19 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900204 Sun Nov 20 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900206 Fri Nov 25 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900207 Sat Nov 26 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900269 Fri Dec 2 -
@ Bruins
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
6:45 PM CST -
166103900270 Sun Dec 4 -
@ Bruins
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
12:30 PM CST -
166103900271 Wed Dec 7 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900272 Sat Dec 10 -
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900273 Sun Dec 11 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900274 Fri Dec 16 -
Shoal Lake Communiplex, Shoal Lake, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900275 Sat Dec 17 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900276 Wed Dec 21 -
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900318 Fri Jan 6 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900319 Sat Jan 7 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900320 Sun Jan 8 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900321 Fri Jan 13 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900323 Tue Jan 17 -
Credit Union Place, Dauphin, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900325 Sat Jan 21 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900326 Sun Jan 22 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900327 Fri Jan 27 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900328 Sat Jan 28 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
3:30 PM CST -
166103900329 Tue Jan 31 -
Shoal Lake Communiplex, Shoal Lake, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900381 Sat Feb 4 -
Teulon-Rockwood Arena, Teulon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900382 Sun Feb 5 -
Teulon-Rockwood Arena, Teulon, MB
1:00 PM CST -
166103900383 Sat Feb 11 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
7:30 PM CST -
166103900384 Sun Feb 12 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
1:30 PM CST -
166103900385 Wed Feb 15 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900386 Sat Feb 18 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900387 Sun Feb 19 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -