skip navigation

Eastman Selects

Regular Season 2022-23

Saturday October 01, 2022

Eastman

3

Yellowhead

4

Sunday October 02, 2022

Eastman

4

Yellowhead

2

Wednesday October 05, 2022

Thrashers

7

Eastman

4

Friday October 07, 2022

Eastman

0

Thrashers

3

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Eastman

5

Interlake

2

Saturday October 15, 2022

Eastman

3

Southwest

2

Sunday October 16, 2022

Eastman

5

Southwest

3

Wednesday October 19, 2022

Kenora

4

Eastman

1

Saturday October 22, 2022

Eastman

6

Norman

3

Sunday October 23, 2022

Eastman

5

Norman

1

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Kenora

2

Eastman

4

Saturday October 29, 2022

Brandon

3

Eastman

1

Sunday October 30, 2022

Brandon

4

Eastman

2

Saturday November 05, 2022

Interlake

6

Eastman

2

Sunday November 06, 2022

Eastman

1

Wild

5

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Thrashers

4

Eastman

3

Saturday November 12, 2022

Eastman

2

Bruins

4

Friday November 18, 2022

Pembina Valley

4

Eastman

3

Saturday November 19, 2022

Eastman

0

Pembina Valley

4

Saturday November 26, 2022

Yellowhead

2

Eastman

3

Sunday November 27, 2022

Yellowhead

0

Eastman

6

Wednesday November 30, 2022

Eastman

3

Kenora

2

Saturday December 10, 2022

Parkland

2

Eastman

4

Sunday December 11, 2022

Parkland

3

Eastman

4

Wednesday December 14, 2022

Eastman

2

Wild

4

Friday December 16, 2022

Eastman

3

Interlake

2

Sunday December 18, 2022

Wild

6

Eastman

2

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Bruins

7

Eastman

3

Saturday January 07, 2023

Norman

2

Eastman

5

Sunday January 08, 2023

Norman

0

Eastman

10

Wednesday January 11, 2023

Wild

4

Eastman

7

Saturday January 14, 2023

Eastman

0

Bruins

7

Saturday January 21, 2023

Eastman

3

Parkland

7

Sunday January 22, 2023

Eastman

5

Parkland

4

Saturday January 28, 2023

Southwest

Eastman

Sunday January 29, 2023

Southwest

Eastman

Wednesday February 01, 2023

Interlake

Eastman

Friday February 03, 2023

Eastman

Pembina Valley

Saturday February 04, 2023

Pembina Valley

Eastman

Wednesday February 08, 2023

Bruins

Eastman

Sunday February 12, 2023

Eastman

Thrashers

Wednesday February 15, 2023

Eastman

Kenora

Saturday February 18, 2023

Eastman

Brandon

Sunday February 19, 2023

Eastman

Brandon

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
166103900139 Sat Oct 1
L
Shoal Lake
FINAL -
166103900140 Sun Oct 2
W
Shoal Lake
FINAL -
166103900141 Wed Oct 5
L
Beausejour Sun Gro Center
FINAL -
166103900142 Fri Oct 7
L
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL -
166103900143 Wed Oct 12
W
Teulon Rockwood Arena
FINAL -
166103900144 Sat Oct 15
W
Souris Glenwood Complex
Final/SO -
166103900145 Sun Oct 16
W
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
FINAL -
166103900146 Wed Oct 19
L
Beausejour SunGro Center
FINAL -
166103900147 Sat Oct 22
W
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
FINAL -
166103900148 Sun Oct 23
W
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
FINAL -
166103900149 Wed Oct 26
W
Beausejour Sungro Center
FINAL -
166103900125 Sat Oct 29
L
SunGro Center
FINAL -
166103900126 Sun Oct 30
L
Beausejour Sungrow Centre
FINAL -
166103900216 Sat Nov 5
L
Beausejour Sungro Center
FINAL -
166103900217 Sun Nov 6
L
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL -
166103900218 Wed Nov 9
L
Beausejour Sungro Centre
FINAL -
166103900219 Sat Nov 12
L
@ Bruins
southdale
FINAL -
166103900220 Fri Nov 18
L
Beausejour Sungro Centre
Final/OT -
166103900221 Sat Nov 19
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900222 Sat Nov 26
W
Sungro Center
FINAL -
166103900223 Sun Nov 27
W
Sun Gro Center
FINAL -
166103900224 Wed Nov 30
W
@ Kenora
FINAL -
166103900286 Sat Dec 10
W
Beausejour Sungro Centre
FINAL -
166103900287 Sun Dec 11
W
Sungro Center
FINAL -
166103900288 Wed Dec 14
L
@ Wild
hockey for aall centre
FINAL -
166103900289 Fri Dec 16
W
Teulon Rockwood Arena
FINAL -
166103900290 Sun Dec 18
L
Sungro Center
FINAL -
166103900291 Wed Dec 21
L
Beausejour Sungro Centre
FINAL -
166103900337 Sat Jan 7
W
Sungro Center
FINAL -
166103900338 Sun Jan 8
W
SunGro Centre Beausejour
FINAL -
166103900339 Wed Jan 11
W
Sungro Center Beausejour
FINAL -
166103900340 Sat Jan 14
L
@ Bruins
southdale
FINAL -
166103900341 Sat Jan 21
L
Credit Union Place Dauphin
FINAL -
166103900342 Sun Jan 22
W
Credit Union Place Dauphin
Final/OT -
166103900343 Sat Jan 28 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900344 Sun Jan 29 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900396 Wed Feb 1 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900397 Fri Feb 3 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900398 Sat Feb 4 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900399 Wed Feb 8 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900400 Sun Feb 12 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CST -
166103900401 Wed Feb 15 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
7:30 PM CST -
166103900386 Sat Feb 18 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900387 Sun Feb 19 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -