skip navigation

Pembina Valley Hawks

Regular Season 2022-23

Friday September 30, 2022

Pembina Valley

3

Wild

4

Friday October 07, 2022

Pembina Valley

4

Interlake

2

Saturday October 08, 2022

Interlake

0

Pembina Valley

3

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Bruins

0

Pembina Valley

1

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Bruins

3

Pembina Valley

2

Saturday October 15, 2022

Pembina Valley

7

Kenora

3

Sunday October 16, 2022

Pembina Valley

2

Kenora

3

Wednesday October 19, 2022

Pembina Valley

3

Southwest

5

Saturday October 22, 2022

Yellowhead

2

Pembina Valley

4

Sunday October 23, 2022

Yellowhead

3

Pembina Valley

9

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Bruins

5

Pembina Valley

3

Friday October 28, 2022

Pembina Valley

2

Bruins

1

Saturday November 05, 2022

Pembina Valley

3

Parkland

4

Sunday November 06, 2022

Pembina Valley

3

Parkland

2

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Brandon

6

Pembina Valley

3

Friday November 11, 2022

Norman

1

Pembina Valley

5

Saturday November 12, 2022

Norman

2

Pembina Valley

4

Sunday November 13, 2022

Southwest

4

Pembina Valley

6

Friday November 18, 2022

Pembina Valley

4

Eastman

3

Saturday November 19, 2022

Eastman

0

Pembina Valley

4

Friday November 25, 2022

Pembina Valley

1

Brandon

4

Saturday November 26, 2022

Brandon

3

Pembina Valley

2

Friday December 02, 2022

Interlake

1

Pembina Valley

2

Wednesday December 07, 2022

Thrashers

1

Pembina Valley

6

Friday December 09, 2022

Pembina Valley

4

Southwest

2

Sunday December 11, 2022

Pembina Valley

4

Brandon

5

Saturday December 17, 2022

Pembina Valley

4

Interlake

1

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Wild

3

Pembina Valley

4

Friday January 06, 2023

Pembina Valley

4

Thrashers

0

Saturday January 07, 2023

Thrashers

4

Pembina Valley

1

Sunday January 08, 2023

Pembina Valley

6

Thrashers

2

Wednesday January 11, 2023

Southwest

2

Pembina Valley

6

Saturday January 14, 2023

Pembina Valley

5

Norman

1

Sunday January 15, 2023

Pembina Valley

6

Norman

2

Wednesday January 18, 2023

Pembina Valley

1

Bruins

3

Friday January 20, 2023

Wild

5

Pembina Valley

4

Friday January 27, 2023

Parkland

4

Pembina Valley

5

Saturday January 28, 2023

Parkland

3

Pembina Valley

4

Friday February 03, 2023

Eastman

Pembina Valley

Saturday February 04, 2023

Pembina Valley

Eastman

Saturday February 11, 2023

Pembina Valley

Yellowhead

Sunday February 12, 2023

Pembina Valley

Yellowhead

Saturday February 18, 2023

Kenora

Pembina Valley

Sunday February 19, 2023

Kenora

Pembina Valley

Wednesday February 22, 2023

Pembina Valley

Wild

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
166103900181 Fri Sep 30
L
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
Final/OT -
166103900153 Fri Oct 7
W
Teulon Rockwood Arena
FINAL -
166103900154 Sat Oct 8
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900458 Wed Oct 12
W
FINAL -
166103900182 Wed Oct 12
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
Final/OT -
166103900167 Sat Oct 15
W
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre
FINAL -
166103900168 Sun Oct 16
L
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre
Final/OT -
166103900183 Wed Oct 19
L
Souris Glenwood Complex
FINAL -
166103900184 Sat Oct 22
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900185 Sun Oct 23
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900186 Wed Oct 26
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900187 Fri Oct 28
W
@ Bruins
southdale
FINAL -
166103900248 Sat Nov 5
L
credit union place
FINAL -
166103900249 Sun Nov 6
W
Credit Union Place
FINAL -
166103900200 Wed Nov 9
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900246 Fri Nov 11
W
Accent Event Centre, Morden MB
FINAL -
166103900247 Sat Nov 12
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900256 Sun Nov 13
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900220 Fri Nov 18
W
Beausejour Sungro Centre
Final/OT -
166103900221 Sat Nov 19
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900206 Fri Nov 25
L
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
FINAL -
166103900207 Sat Nov 26
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
Final/SO -
166103900292 Fri Dec 2
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
Final/SO -
166103900310 Wed Dec 7
W
Morden Access Arena
FINAL -
166103900311 Fri Dec 9
W
Souris Memorial Complex
FINAL -
166103900273 Sun Dec 11
L
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
Final/OT -
166103900296 Sat Dec 17
W
Teulon Rockwood Arena
FINAL -
166103900313 Wed Dec 21
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900371 Fri Jan 6
W
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL -
166103900372 Sat Jan 7
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900309 Sun Jan 8
W
Morris, MB, Canada
FINAL -
166103900373 Wed Jan 11
W
Huron Arena Access Event Center
FINAL -
166103900360 Sat Jan 14
W
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
FINAL -
166103900361 Sun Jan 15
W
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
FINAL -
166103900312 Wed Jan 18
L
@ Bruins
southdale
FINAL -
166103900374 Fri Jan 20
L
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
Final/OT -
166103900369 Fri Jan 27
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900370 Sat Jan 28
W
Access Event Center - Huron Rink
FINAL -
166103900397 Fri Feb 3 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900398 Sat Feb 4 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900416 Sat Feb 11 -
Shoal Lake Communiplex, Shoal Lake, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900417 Sun Feb 12 -
Shoal Lake Communiplex, Shoal Lake, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900408 Sat Feb 18 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900446 Sun Feb 19 -
111-D Gilmour St, Morden, MB R6M 1N9, Canada
12:45 PM CST -
166103900444 Wed Feb 22 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
6:30 PM CST -