skip navigation

Pembina Valley Hawks

Regular Season 2022-23

Friday September 30, 2022

Pembina Valley

Wild

Friday October 07, 2022

Pembina Valley

Interlake

Saturday October 08, 2022

Interlake

Pembina Valley

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Bruins

Pembina Valley

Saturday October 15, 2022

Pembina Valley

Kenora

Sunday October 16, 2022

Pembina Valley

Kenora

Wednesday October 19, 2022

Pembina Valley

Southwest

Saturday October 22, 2022

Yellowhead

Pembina Valley

Sunday October 23, 2022

Yellowhead

Pembina Valley

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Bruins

Pembina Valley

Friday October 28, 2022

Pembina Valley

Bruins

Saturday November 05, 2022

Pembina Valley

Parkland

Sunday November 06, 2022

Pembina Valley

Parkland

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Brandon

Pembina Valley

Friday November 11, 2022

Norman

Pembina Valley

Saturday November 12, 2022

Norman

Pembina Valley

Sunday November 13, 2022

Southwest

Pembina Valley

Friday November 18, 2022

Pembina Valley

Eastman

Saturday November 19, 2022

Eastman

Pembina Valley

Friday November 25, 2022

Pembina Valley

Brandon

Saturday November 26, 2022

Brandon

Pembina Valley

Friday December 02, 2022

Interlake

Pembina Valley

Saturday December 03, 2022

Pembina Valley

Thrashers

Wednesday December 07, 2022

Thrashers

Pembina Valley

Friday December 09, 2022

Pembina Valley

Southwest

Sunday December 11, 2022

Pembina Valley

Brandon

Friday December 16, 2022

Pembina Valley

Bruins

Saturday December 17, 2022

Pembina Valley

Interlake

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Wild

Pembina Valley

Friday January 06, 2023

Pembina Valley

Thrashers

Saturday January 07, 2023

Thrashers

Pembina Valley

Wednesday January 11, 2023

Southwest

Pembina Valley

Saturday January 14, 2023

Pembina Valley

Norman

Sunday January 15, 2023

Pembina Valley

Norman

Friday January 20, 2023

Wild

Pembina Valley

Sunday January 22, 2023

Pembina Valley

Wild

Friday January 27, 2023

Parkland

Pembina Valley

Saturday January 28, 2023

Parkland

Pembina Valley

Friday February 03, 2023

Eastman

Pembina Valley

Saturday February 04, 2023

Pembina Valley

Eastman

Saturday February 11, 2023

Pembina Valley

Yellowhead

Sunday February 12, 2023

Pembina Valley

Yellowhead

Saturday February 18, 2023

Kenora

Pembina Valley

Sunday February 19, 2023

Pembina Valley

Kenora

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
166103900181 Fri Sep 30 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
7:15 PM CDT -
166103900153 Fri Oct 7 -
Teulon-Rockwood Arena, Teulon, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900154 Sat Oct 8 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CDT -
166103900182 Wed Oct 12 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CDT -
166103900167 Sat Oct 15 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900168 Sun Oct 16 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
1:30 PM CDT -
166103900183 Wed Oct 19 -
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
8:00 PM CDT -
166103900184 Sat Oct 22 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CDT -
166103900185 Sun Oct 23 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
2:30 PM CDT -
166103900186 Wed Oct 26 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CDT -
166103900187 Fri Oct 28 -
@ Bruins
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
6:45 PM CDT -
166103900248 Sat Nov 5 -
Credit Union Place, Dauphin, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900249 Sun Nov 6 -
Credit Union Place, Dauphin, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900200 Wed Nov 9 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900246 Fri Nov 11 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900247 Sat Nov 12 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900256 Sun Nov 13 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
2:30 PM CST -
166103900220 Fri Nov 18 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900221 Sat Nov 19 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900206 Fri Nov 25 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900207 Sat Nov 26 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900292 Fri Dec 2 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900309 Sat Dec 3 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900310 Wed Dec 7 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900311 Fri Dec 9 -
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900273 Sun Dec 11 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900312 Fri Dec 16 -
@ Bruins
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
6:45 PM CST -
166103900296 Sat Dec 17 -
Teulon-Rockwood Arena, Teulon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900313 Wed Dec 21 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900371 Fri Jan 6 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900372 Sat Jan 7 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900373 Wed Jan 11 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900360 Sat Jan 14 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900361 Sun Jan 15 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900374 Fri Jan 20 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900444 Sun Jan 22 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Portage Avenue, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
3:30 PM CST -
166103900369 Fri Jan 27 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900370 Sat Jan 28 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
2:30 PM CST -
166103900397 Fri Feb 3 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900398 Sat Feb 4 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900416 Sat Feb 11 -
Shoal Lake Communiplex, Shoal Lake, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900417 Sun Feb 12 -
Shoal Lake Communiplex, Shoal Lake, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900408 Sat Feb 18 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900446 Sun Feb 19 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Mike Richards Way, Kenora, ON, Canada
12:45 PM CST -