skip navigation

Winnipeg Bruins

Regular Season 2022-23

Friday September 30, 2022

Norman

0

Bruins

15

Saturday October 01, 2022

Norman

0

Bruins

9

Wednesday October 05, 2022

Kenora

4

Bruins

5

Friday October 07, 2022

Bruins

4

Southwest

3

Sunday October 09, 2022

Bruins

6

Southwest

2

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Bruins

0

Pembina Valley

1

Wednesday October 12, 2022

Bruins

3

Pembina Valley

2

Friday October 14, 2022

Bruins

4

Wild

1

Friday October 21, 2022

Parkland

2

Bruins

6

Saturday October 22, 2022

Parkland

1

Bruins

6

Wednesday October 26, 2022

Bruins

5

Pembina Valley

3

Friday October 28, 2022

Pembina Valley

2

Bruins

1

Wednesday November 02, 2022

Bruins

3

Thrashers

6

Friday November 04, 2022

Bruins

6

Kenora

1

Sunday November 06, 2022

Thrashers

3

Bruins

4

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Bruins

4

Kenora

3

Saturday November 12, 2022

Eastman

2

Bruins

4

Sunday November 13, 2022

Bruins

4

Brandon

1

Wednesday November 16, 2022

Wild

4

Bruins

1

Saturday November 19, 2022

Bruins

6

Thrashers

2

Sunday November 20, 2022

Interlake

2

Bruins

7

Friday November 25, 2022

Southwest

3

Bruins

5

Saturday November 26, 2022

Southwest

7

Bruins

4

Friday December 02, 2022

Brandon

4

Bruins

3

Sunday December 04, 2022

Brandon

2

Bruins

4

Wednesday December 07, 2022

Bruins

5

Interlake

3

Saturday December 10, 2022

Bruins

4

Yellowhead

1

Sunday December 11, 2022

Bruins

5

Yellowhead

2

Saturday December 17, 2022

Kenora

6

Bruins

4

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Bruins

7

Eastman

3

Friday January 06, 2023

Bruins

3

Brandon

2

Saturday January 07, 2023

Bruins

10

Parkland

4

Sunday January 08, 2023

Bruins

6

Parkland

2

Saturday January 14, 2023

Eastman

0

Bruins

7

Wednesday January 18, 2023

Pembina Valley

1

Bruins

3

Sunday January 22, 2023

Thrashers

5

Bruins

4

Wednesday January 25, 2023

Bruins

1

Interlake

8

Saturday January 28, 2023

Bruins

Norman

Sunday January 29, 2023

Bruins

Norman

Wednesday February 01, 2023

Bruins

Wild

Saturday February 04, 2023

Yellowhead

Bruins

Sunday February 05, 2023

Yellowhead

Bruins

Wednesday February 08, 2023

Bruins

Eastman

Saturday February 11, 2023

Wild

Bruins

Saturday February 18, 2023

Interlake

Bruins

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
166103900169 Fri Sep 30
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900170 Sat Oct 1
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900164 Wed Oct 5
W
Southdale
Final/OT -
166103900188 Fri Oct 7
W
Souris Glenwood Complex
Final/OT -
166103900189 Sun Oct 9
W
Souris Glenwood Complex
FINAL -
166103900458 Wed Oct 12
L
FINAL -
166103900182 Wed Oct 12
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
Final/OT -
166103900439 Fri Oct 14
W
@ Wild
Bell/Mts Iceplex
FINAL -
166103900177 Fri Oct 21
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900178 Sat Oct 22
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900186 Wed Oct 26
W
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
FINAL -
166103900187 Fri Oct 28
L
southdale
FINAL -
166103900264 Wed Nov 2
L
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL -
166103900235 Fri Nov 4
W
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
FINAL -
166103900265 Sun Nov 6
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900237 Wed Nov 9
W
@ Kenora
Kenora Rec Center
FINAL -
166103900219 Sat Nov 12
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900202 Sun Nov 13
W
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
FINAL -
166103900266 Wed Nov 16
L
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL -
166103900267 Sat Nov 19
W
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
FINAL -
166103900441 Sun Nov 20
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900261 Fri Nov 25
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900262 Sat Nov 26
L
southdale
FINAL -
166103900269 Fri Dec 2
L
southdale
Final/OT -
166103900270 Sun Dec 4
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900293 Wed Dec 7
W
Teulon Arena
FINAL -
166103900314 Sat Dec 10
W
Shoal Lake
FINAL -
166103900315 Sun Dec 11
W
Shoal Lake
FINAL -
166103900299 Sat Dec 17
L
southdale
FINAL -
166103900291 Wed Dec 21
W
Beausejour Sungro Centre
FINAL -
166103900318 Fri Jan 6
W
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
Final/SO -
166103900433 Sat Jan 7
W
swan river
FINAL -
166103900435 Sun Jan 8
W
Swan River
FINAL -
166103900340 Sat Jan 14
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900312 Wed Jan 18
W
southdale
FINAL -
166103900377 Sun Jan 22
L
southdale
FINAL -
166103900352 Wed Jan 25
L
Teulon Rockwood Arean
FINAL -
166103900363 Sat Jan 28 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900364 Sun Jan 29 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900422 Wed Feb 1 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
7:15 PM CST -
166103900423 Sat Feb 4 -
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
4:00 PM CST -
166103900442 Sun Feb 5 -
Southdale Community Centre, Lakewood Boulevard, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
12:30 PM CST -
166103900399 Wed Feb 8 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900425 Sat Feb 11 -
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
4:00 PM CST -
166103900404 Sat Feb 18 -
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
4:00 PM CST -