skip navigation

Winnipeg Thrashers

Regular Season 2022-23

Friday September 30, 2022

Brandon

Thrashers

Saturday October 01, 2022

Thrashers

Brandon

Wednesday October 05, 2022

Thrashers

Eastman

Friday October 07, 2022

Eastman

Thrashers

Saturday October 15, 2022

Yellowhead

Thrashers

Sunday October 16, 2022

Yellowhead

Thrashers

Wednesday October 19, 2022

Interlake

Thrashers

Sunday October 23, 2022

Wild

Thrashers

Saturday October 29, 2022

Thrashers

Parkland

Sunday October 30, 2022

Thrashers

Parkland

Wednesday November 02, 2022

Bruins

Thrashers

Saturday November 05, 2022

Kenora

Thrashers

Sunday November 06, 2022

Thrashers

Bruins

Wednesday November 09, 2022

Thrashers

Eastman

Friday November 11, 2022

Southwest

Thrashers

Saturday November 12, 2022

Thrashers

Southwest

Sunday November 13, 2022

Thrashers

Yellowhead

Wednesday November 16, 2022

Thrashers

Kenora

Friday November 18, 2022

Thrashers

Interlake

Saturday November 19, 2022

Bruins

Thrashers

Wednesday November 23, 2022

Thrashers

Kenora

Saturday November 26, 2022

Parkland

Thrashers

Sunday November 27, 2022

Parkland

Thrashers

Wednesday November 30, 2022

Interlake

Thrashers

Saturday December 03, 2022

Pembina Valley

Thrashers

Wednesday December 07, 2022

Thrashers

Pembina Valley

Friday December 09, 2022

Thrashers

Yellowhead

Saturday December 10, 2022

Thrashers

Wild

Sunday December 11, 2022

Wild

Thrashers

Saturday December 17, 2022

Thrashers

Norman

Sunday December 18, 2022

Thrashers

Norman

Wednesday December 21, 2022

Kenora

Thrashers

Friday January 06, 2023

Pembina Valley

Thrashers

Saturday January 07, 2023

Thrashers

Pembina Valley

Friday January 20, 2023

Thrashers

Interlake

Sunday January 22, 2023

Thrashers

Bruins

Wednesday January 25, 2023

Thrashers

Wild

Friday January 27, 2023

Thrashers

Brandon

Saturday January 28, 2023

Brandon

Thrashers

Saturday February 04, 2023

Norman

Thrashers

Sunday February 05, 2023

Norman

Thrashers

Sunday February 12, 2023

Eastman

Thrashers

Friday February 17, 2023

Southwest

Thrashers

Sunday February 19, 2023

Thrashers

Southwest

Game ID Date Result Opponent Location Status Broadcast
166103900116 Fri Sep 30 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900457 Sat Oct 1 -
J&G Homes Arena, Patricia Avenue, Brandon, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900141 Wed Oct 5 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900142 Fri Oct 7 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900437 Sat Oct 15 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
3:30 PM CDT -
166103900194 Sun Oct 16 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CDT -
166103900155 Wed Oct 19 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900195 Sun Oct 23 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CDT -
166103900430 Sat Oct 29 -
Credit Union Place, 1 Street Southeast, Dauphin, MB, Canada
3:30 PM CDT -
166103900180 Sun Oct 30 -
Credit Union Place, Dauphin, MB
1:30 PM CDT -
166103900264 Wed Nov 2 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CDT -
166103900236 Sat Nov 5 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
3:30 PM CDT -
166103900265 Sun Nov 6 -
@ Bruins
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
12:30 PM CST -
166103900218 Wed Nov 9 -
Sun Gro Centre, Beausejour, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900257 Fri Nov 11 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900258 Sat Nov 12 -
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900454 Sun Nov 13 -
Shoal Lake, MB, Canada
1:30 PM CST -
166103900240 Wed Nov 16 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
7:30 PM CST -
166103900229 Fri Nov 18 -
Teulon-Rockwood Arena, Teulon, MB
7:00 PM CST -
166103900267 Sat Nov 19 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
3:30 PM CST -
166103900241 Wed Nov 23 -
@ Kenora
Kenora Recreation Centre, Kenora, Ont.
7:30 PM CST -
166103900254 Sat Nov 26 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
3:30 PM CST -
166103900255 Sun Nov 27 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CST -
166103900438 Wed Nov 30 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Gateway Road, Winnipeg, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST -
166103900309 Sat Dec 3 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900310 Wed Dec 7 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900455 Fri Dec 9 -
Shoal Lake, MB, Canada
7:30 PM CST -
166103900316 Sat Dec 10 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
3:45 PM CST -
166103900317 Sun Dec 11 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CST -
166103900303 Sat Dec 17 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900304 Sun Dec 18 -
@ Norman
C.A. Nesbitt Arena, Thompson, MB
1:30 PM CST -
166103900300 Wed Dec 21 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900371 Fri Jan 6 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900372 Sat Jan 7 -
Access Event Centre, Morden, MB
8:00 PM CST -
166103900349 Fri Jan 20 -
Teulon-Rockwood Arena, Teulon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900377 Sun Jan 22 -
@ Bruins
Southdale Community Centre, Winnipeg, MB
12:30 PM CST -
166103900380 Wed Jan 25 -
@ Wild
BellMTS Iceplex, Winnipeg, MB
7:15 PM CST -
166103900327 Fri Jan 27 -
J&G Homes Arena, Brandon, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900328 Sat Jan 28 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
3:30 PM CST -
166103900411 Sat Feb 4 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
3:30 PM CST -
166103900412 Sun Feb 5 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CST -
166103900400 Sun Feb 12 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
1:00 PM CST -
166103900420 Fri Feb 17 -
Gateway Recreation Centre, Winnipeg, MB
7:30 PM CST -
166103900421 Sun Feb 19 -
Souris Glenwood Memorial Complex, Souris, MB
3:00 PM CST -